NTPCUG is an all-volunteer organization. Our dedicated members assume a variety of coordination and leadership roles. You may contact key individuals through e-mail as follows:
2018 Board Members

President / SIG Leader
(Sharon Dorsey)

Sharon Dorsey

President-elect / SIG Leader /
System Admin Group

(Glynn Brooks)

Glynn Brooks

Board Member
(BoB Kirby)

Bob Kirby Board Member / SIG Leader /
Membership Director

(Sue Clark)
Sue Clark

Board Member / Program Director
(Lisa Katzenstein)

Lisa Katzenstein Board Member / Treasurer / SIG Leader /
System Admin Group

(Chuck Stark)
Chuck Stark
Board Member / SIG Leader
(Larry Weiss)

Larry Weiss Secretary
(Kathy Lee Brown)
Lathy Lee Brown
System Admin Group / Newsletter Editor/
Past President / Past Board Member

(Doug Gorrie)
Doug Gorrie

InfoDesk Manager /
New Member Mentoring /
Past Board Member

(Charles Rem)

 Charles Rem

SIG Coordinator / Past SIG Leader/
Past Board Member

(Diane Bentley)

Diane Bentley
Newsletter Publisher
(David Franke)

David Franke

You can also contact us by U.S. Mail:  


North Texas PC Users Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 700055
Dallas, TX 75370-0055

Questions about this Web site? E-mail the Webmaster